‘Little House on the Prairie’: The Classic Show’s Top 3 Episodes Are From 3 Different Seasons, According to IMDb Ratings

Want to revisit Toilet on the Moor? Based on the books by author Laura Ingalls Wilder, the TV show ran for nine seasons. Filming nearly 200 programs – 184 to be exact – from 1974 to 1983, the entire series is available on Amazon Prime Video.

'Little House on the Prairie' team visit 'Extra'
The crew of ‘Little House on the Prairie’ visit Plus | D Dipasupil / Getty Images for more
Scroll to Top